Council – 13.6.12 Appendix 1

Appointments to Sub-Committees, Trusts, Boards and Outside Bodies

Group	Representation	Names
Chris Anderson Trust	4 members	Graham Dickson
		Ross Thomson
		Willie Young
		1 to be advised
Jack Wood Trust	6 members	Barney Crockett
		Fraser Forsyth
		John Reynolds
		Gordon Townson
		Willie Young
		1 to be advised
Marguerite McBey Trust	2 members	Marie Boulton
		Jennifer Stewart
Proctor's Orphanage Trust	Lord Provost and 4	Barney Crockett
	members	Alan Donnelly
		1 SNP appointment to be
		advised
		1 to be advised
Grampian Fire and	6 members and 6	Yvonne Allan
Rescue Board	substitute members	David Cameron
		Scott Carle
	(Kirsty Blackman, Andrew	Alan Donnelly
	Finlayson, Taqueer Malik,	Neil MacGregor
	Ross Thomson, Willie	John Reynolds
	Young – substitutes)	1 SNP substitute to be
		advised
Grampian Joint Police	6 members and 6	Marie Boulton
Board	substitute members	Jackie Dunbar
		Fraser Forsyth
	(Andrew Finlayson,	Martin Greig
	Graeme Lawrence,	Angela Taylor
	Taqueer Malik, Gordon	Willie Young
	Townson, Ross Thomson,	
	lan Yuill – substitutes)	
Grampian Valuation Joint	6 members and 6	Bill Cormie
Board	substitute members	Alan Donnelly
		Andrew Finlayson
	(John Corall, Fraser	Ross Grant
	Forsyth, Graeme	Jean Morrison MBE
	Lawrence, Taqueer Malik,	Sandy Stuart
	John Reynolds -	1 SNP substitute to be
	substitutes)	advised

Council – 13.6.12 Appendix 1

Group	Representation	Names
NESTRANS (North East	4 members including 1	Andrew Finlayson
Scotland Transport	opposition and 4 substitute	Ross Grant
Partnership)	members	Callum McCaig
.,		Ramsay Milne
	(Marie Boulton, Barney	
	Crockett, Willie Young, Ian	
	Yuill – substitutes)	
Scotland Excel	2 members and 2	Barney Crockett
Centre for Procurement	substitute members	Willie Young
expertise for Local		<u> </u>
Government	(Gordon Graham, Jenny	
	Laing – substitutes)	
Strategic Development	6 members including 2	John Corall
Planning Authority	opposition and 6 substitute	Ross Grant
,	members	Andrew Finlayson
		Ramsay Milne
	(Marie Boulton, Bill	Ross Thomson
	Cormie, Alan Donnelly,	Ian Yuill
	Steve Delaney, Gordon	
	Graham, Angela Taylor –	
	substitutes)	
Aberdeen Renewable	1 administration member	Jean Morrison MBE
Energy Group (AREG)	and 1 substitute member	
	(Ramsay Milne –	
	substitute)	
Alcohol Support Limited	1 opposition member	1 to be advised
		Requirement for Council
		representation to be
		reviewed.
Garthdee Alpine Sports	5 members (3 local, 1	Angela Taylor
Board	administration and 1	4 to be advised
	opposition)	
		Requirement for Council
		representation to be
		reviewed.
North East Agricultural	5 members including 2	John Corall
Advisory Committee	opposition	Ross Grant
		Graeme Lawrence
		Jean Morrison MBE
		1 to be advised
North East Sensory	1 opposition member	1 to be advised
Service (NESS)		

Council – 13.6.12 Appendix 1

Group	Representation	Names
Oakbank School	9 members	Scott Carle
Governors		Alan Donnelly
		Jenny Laing
		Angela Taylor
		Willie Young
		4 to be advised
		Requirement for Council
		representation to be
		reviewed.
Robb's Trust	2 opposition members	Jennifer Stewart
		Gordon Townson
Shopmobility Management	2 administration members	Taqueer Malik
Committee		1 Labour appointment to
		be advised
William Harvey Trust	1 opposition member	Barney Crockett